• 0

Margaret “Toots” Joyce Orr, 88, of Arab died Sunday, July 14, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Dusty Lee Nix, 34, of Joppa died Wednesday, July 17, 2019, at Cullman Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Elisa Ann Brown Kelsoe, 70, of the New Home community died Monday, July 15, 2019, at Hospice Family Care in Huntsville.

  • 0

Gladys Marie Cornelius, 73, of Union Grove died Sunday, July 14, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

A memorial service for Albrecht Wever, 85, will begin with visitation at 10 a.m. followed by the service at 11 a.m. Saturday, July 20, 2019, at Arab First Baptist Church

  • 0

Rodney Wayne Phillips, 65, of Vancleave, Miss., and formerly of the Hulaco area, died Thursday, July 11, 2019, at Singing River Medical Center in Mississippi.

  • 0

Sonia Maria Coker Kelley, 62, of Arab died Saturday, July 13, 2019, at her residence.

  • Updated
  • 0

Fay Smith Buchanan, 85, of Arab died Monday, July 8, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Brenda Gay Tomasello, 68, of Blountsville died Thursday, July, 4, 2019.

  • 0

Alan Darryel Tidmore, 58, of Arab died Sunday, July 7, 2019.

  • 0

Ola Dean Stephenson, 87, of Arab died Tuesday, July 2, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Beverly Sue Hamby, 68, of the Cleve Terrell Hill area of Morgan City died Saturday, July 6, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

H. Jay Earwood, 86, of Hulaco died Sunday, July 7, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Laverne Brooks, 87, of Arab died Tuesday, July 2, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Catherine Isabelle Alvis, 92, of Arab died Sunday, June 30, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Willie Campbell Wooten, 91, of the New Canaan Community of Arab died Friday, June 28, 2019.

  • 0

Jesse Franklin Moody 85, of Arab died Sunday, June 30, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Michael “Mike” Felton Goodson, 67, of Morgan City died Thursday, June 27, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Ret. SSG Jeremy Brooks Puryear, 41, of Texas was called home to be with our Heavenly Father on June 19th, 2019.

  • 0

Dorothy Nell Lawrence, 86, of Union Grove in Morgan County died Saturday, June 22, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Betty Marie Cobb Gregg, 81, of Texas died Sunday, June 16, 2019, in Mansfield, Texas.

  • 0

Kameron Marie Weber, age 23, of Arab formerly of Moscow Mills, Missouri, passed away on June 15, 2019.

  • 0

Jeffrey Lynn Reed, 58, of Somerville died Thursday, June 13, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Raymon William Phillips, 77, of Arab died Saturday, June 15, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Emmitt “Wayne” Hunkeapillar, 80, of the Union Hill community died Tuesday, June 18, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Beatrice Louise Hill Griffin, 76, of Lacey’s Spring died Wednesday, June 12, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Robert Earl Johnson, 72, of Somerville died Thursday, June 13, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Mary “Annette” Helms, 78, of the Pine Ridge community of Morgan City area died Tuesday, June 11, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

The Rev. Harold Lloyd Dover, 94, of Davenport, Iowa, and formerly of Anniston and Arab died Monday, June 10, 2019, at Generations Rehabilitation Center in Rock Island, Illinois.

  • 0

Helen Earle Jordan Daniels, 91, of Campbell, Ala., died on Tuesday, June 11, 2019, in Huntsville. 

  • 0

Jerry Gene Fouts, 71, of Arab died Wednesday, June 5, 2019, at Floyd E. Tut “Fann” State Veterans Home.

  • 0

Mac Kindree Perrin Jr., 94 of Arab died Sunday, June 2, 2019.

  • 0

Holly Marie Young, 23, Abel Allen Silas Gore, 3, and Addison Sybil Lynn Gore, 2, of the Hulaco community died Monday, June 3, 2019, in a motor vehicle accident.

  • 0

Allen Dewayne Gore, 41, of the Hulaco community died Monday, June 3, 2019.

  • 0

Woodrow Wilson Cantrell, 91, of Birmingham died Saturday, June 1, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Carol Faye Breen, 75, of Arab died Sunday, June 2, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Nila Faye Hawkins, 83, of Arab died Wednesday, May 29, 2019, at Signature Healthcare of Whitesburg Gardens in Huntsville.

  • 0

Danny Gresham, 61, of Blountsville died Sunday, June 2, 2019.

  • 0

Doris Jean Terrell, 72, of Kilpatrick died Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Shelia D. Noble, 70, died peacefully Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at Northside Nursing Home in Murfreesboro, Tenn.

  • 0

Beth Alyna Lide, 54, of Arab died Monday, May 27, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

James William Beadenkopf, 81, of Canton, Ga., and formerly of the West Point community in Morgan County died Monday, May 20, 2019, in Georgia.

  • 0

Carmen Elaine Smith, 65, of Priceville and formerly of Union Grove died Friday, May 17, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Mary Jane Hudson, 104, of the Scant City area of Union Grove died Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at her residence.

  • 0

Johnny Berlin Graves, 75, of Arab died Monday, May 20, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Lois Ann Helms Garrett, 74, of Arab died Saturday, May 18, 2019, at her residence.