• 0

Dorothy Rae Varcoe, 83, of Arab  died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Thurmen Mason McCormick, 87, of Huntsville died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Clyde Wesley Hooten, 97, of Cullman died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Mary Jeannette Jewett Gibson, 83, of Taylorsville, Utah, died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, in Taylorsville.

  • 0

Patsy Ann Gibbs, 72, of Union Grove died Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Roger Harold Elledge, 75, of Hulaco died Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

  • 0

Joyce Ann Jimmerson, 77, of Arab died Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Patsy Lea Yancey, 81, of Morgan City died Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Lisa Ann Stull, age 57, of Arab, passed away on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

James William “Curly” Stewart, 61, of Union Grove died Saturday Jan. 4, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Heather LeeEllen Golden, 39, of Arab died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Juanita Brooks, 89, of Arab, died Monday, Jan. 6, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Patsy "Peggy" Yates, 55 of Albertville passed away Monday, December 30, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center South.

  • 0

Earline Stewart, 91, of Guntersville died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, at Barfield Health Care.

  • 0

Hulon J. Smith, 86, of Union Grove died Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

  • 0

Howard Mac Gibson, 87, of Union Grove died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Dylan Kayne Bray, 25, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2019, in Lacey’s Spring.

  • 0

Larry Dale “Bud” Willis, 71, of Guntersville died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019.

  • 0

John Edward West, 78, of Union Grove died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Herman Noel Parker, 97 of Arab died Monday, Dec. 23, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Dollie D. Moody, 84, of Arab died Friday, Dec. 27, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Gloria Ruth Moore Kahrs, 90, of the Morgan City area died Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019, at Shepherds Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Modane Williams Daugette, 92, of the Morgan City area died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019, at her home surrounded by her family.

  • 0

Toney K. Clemons, 61, of Arab died Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Ana Grace “Gracie” Anderson, 16, of Arab died Friday, Dec. 27, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Carolyn LaRue Jarrett, 71, of Arab died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Charles Williams, 94, of Union Grove died Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Howard Lee Sullivan, 72, of Arab and formerly of Lucedale, Miss., died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

John Lawson Oden, 72, of Somerville died Friday, Dec. 20, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Faye Murphree, 74, of Blountsville died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, in Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Dyane Charles, 77, of Arab died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, at Erlanger Medical Center, Chattanooga.

  • 0

Sandra “Sande” Lee Waymire, 76, of Arab and formerly of Cullman died Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019.

  • 0

Van Buren Talley, 65, of Baileyton passed away on Monday, Dec. 16, 2019.

  • 0

Keith DeArmond, age 61, of Birmingham formerly of Arab, passed away on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at St. Vincent East Medical Center.

  • 0

Dena Larson Craig, 61, of Arab died Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

James Elton Burgett, 67, of Union Grove died Monday, Dec. 15, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Gertrude K. Brown, 96, of Arab died Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

Jeremy Keith "Tater" Smith, 40, of Huntsville and formerly of Arab died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Jim M. Hand, 67, of Arab died Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019.

  • 0

Joseph Glenn Greenhaw, 91, died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Samuel Scott Rogers Jr., 76, of Huntsville died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, after battling lung cancer.

  • 0

Inez Lee Duvall Garrett, 80, died Monday, Dec. 9, 2019, at Albertville Health and Rehab.

  • 0

Judith Ann Arnold Freeman, 73, of Lacey's Spring died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019.

  • 0

Josie Elizabeth Walker Gregg Cahela, 94, died Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019.

  • 0

Vergie Catherine Bunch, 93, of Arab died Monday, Dec. 2, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Theron D. "Butch" Holmes, 79, of Holly Pond died Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Wanda Faye Walker Gaddis, 68, of Arab died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, at her residence.