• 0

Dalton Angel Raymond, 21, of Arab died Thursday, Jan. 7, 2021, at his residence.

  • 0

Garland “Sonny” Powell, 75, of Arab died Saturday, Jan. 2, 2021, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Elaine Thomas Marion, 72, of Guntersville died Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021.

  • 0

Kay Eastep Mardis, 71, of Arab died Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021, at Cullman Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Thomas C. “Bud” Guger, 89, of Arab died Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021, at his residence.

  • 0

Kyle Edward Copeland, 24 ,of Arab recently died in Florida.

  • 0

Brenda Gayle Burnett, 76, of Arab died Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021, at the Albertville Nursing Home.

  • 0

Jasper F. “Fred” Basye Jr., 80, of Arab died Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Genie L. Andrews, 79, of Arab died Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021, at Barfield Health Care.

  • 0

Garfield Jackson “Jack” Traylor Jr., 84, of Arab died Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020.

  • 0

Martha Faye Still, 87, of Arab died Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Donald Boyd Snow Sr., 72, of Arab died Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Edith Myris Painter Shipp, 86, of Arab died Friday, Jan. 1, 2021.

  • 0

Retired Lieutenant Colonel William Andrew Green Jr., 95, of Grant died Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Roy John Duquette, 64, of Arab died Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 after a hard-fought battle with cancer. He was surrounded by his children.

  • 0

Jane Elizabeth Allen, 81, of Arab died Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Richard Williamson, 66, of Arab died Dec. 9, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

William Clyde Travis Thrower, 80, of Decatur died Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020, at his home surrounded by family after a courageous fight with cancer.

  • 0

Edith Maxine LeCroy, 90, of the New Friendship community died Monday, Dec. 21, 2020.

  • 0

Fred Orville Harper, 93, of the New Home community died Friday, Dec. 25, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Karen Tipton Hanson, 64, of Joppa died Tuesday, Dec.22, 2020.

  • 0

Norman Dale Bishop, 63, of Arab died Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Louise Martin Smalley, 93, of Arab died Monday, Dec. 14, 2020.

  • 0

Lon Porch, 73, a native of Union Grove died Friday, Dec. 18, 2020.

  • 0

Tommy NeSmith, 67, of Decatur died Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, at Decatur Morgan Hospital.

  • 0

Charles E. Lamons, 55, of Union Grove died Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Eunice Evelyn Kimbrell, 82, of the Ruth community died Monday, Dec. 14, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Clyde Douglas Isom, 78, of Arab died Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Verna Freddine “Dean” Hardy Harris, 84, of Huntsville died Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020.

  • 0

Wendell Wilbur Guthrie, 78, of Baileyton died Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, with his family at his side.

  • 0

Shirley “Shirrel” Blackmon, 78, of Arab died Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Kenneth Ray Banister, 70, of Arab died Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Bessie Mae Andrews, 93, of Joppa died Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Cecil Monroe Winn, 72 of Arab died Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Kristie Michelle Wilson, 44 of Hulaco died Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Carolyn Collins Parker, 81, of Arab died Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Kathy Jo Harris, 65, of Guntersville died Friday, Dec. 11, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Norma Ellen Gressman, 96, of Arab died Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • Updated
  • 0

Kenneth Adrian Dodd, 93, of Arab died Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020.

  • 0

Rebecca Wynell Carr, 81, of Union Hill died Friday, Dec. 4, 2020.

  • 0

Carl Edward Wyke, 81 of Union Grove died Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020.

  • 0

Inez Hazel, 98, of Arab died Friday, Dec. 4, 2020, at Barfield Health Care.

  • 0

Myra Juanez “Sam” Alexander, 73, died Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020.

  • 0

Rebecca “Becky” West Welch, 55, died Monday, Nov. 16, 2020.

  • 0

Margaret “Susie” Estelle Thomas, 90, of the Union Hill community of Morgan City died Tuesday, 17, 2020.

  • 0

Linda Ann Littlejohn Sperry, 61, died Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020.

  • 0

Melody Ann Powell, 63, of Arab died Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.