• 0

Samuel Scott Rogers Jr., 76, of Huntsville died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019, after battling lung cancer.

  • 0

Inez Lee Duvall Garrett, 80, died Monday, Dec. 9, 2019, at Albertville Health and Rehab.

  • 0

Judith Ann Arnold Freeman, 73, of Lacey's Spring died Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019.

  • 0

Josie Elizabeth Walker Gregg Cahela, 94, died Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019.

  • 0

Vergie Catherine Bunch, 93, of Arab died Monday, Dec. 2, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Theron D. "Butch" Holmes, 79, of Holly Pond died Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Wanda Faye Walker Gaddis, 68, of Arab died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Robbin Jan Ponder, 59, of Nashville died Friday, Nov. 29, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Early Ray LeCroy, 74, of Arab died Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Buford Wayne LaRue, 86, of Arab died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Dorothy Jean Goodwin, 76, of Eva died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019, at Cullman Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Milton Leon Wright, 82, of Arab died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at his residence.

  • 0

Dortha “Dot” Mae Hyatt Ellenburg, 88, of Arab died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Jeanette Cooper, 64 and a life-long resident of Alabama, died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019.

  • 0

Mark Allen Terry, 62, of Guntersville and formerly of Arab died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Nell Maze Johnson, 89 of Eagle Lake, Fla., and formerly of Arab died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, in Florida.

  • 0

Troy Eugene Hinton, 44 of Huntsville died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019.

  • 0

William "Bill" David York, 89, of Pine Lake Village in Arab died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Ruth Waldrop, 83, of Arab died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at Barfield Health Care.

  • 0

Marilynn Blackburn Morris, 83, of Hulaco died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019.

  • 0

Bertha Lee Malone, 67, of Guntersville died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

John Chambers Graves, 72, of Arab died Monday, Nov. 11, 2019, at Credwood Medical Center.

  • 0

Gladys Imogene Abercrombie, 93, of the Union Hill community of Morgan County died Monday, Nov. 11, 2019, at Huntsville Health and Rehab.

  • 0

Tom B. McWhorter, 87, of Arab died Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, at Shepherds Cove Hospice in Albertville.

  • 0

Katherine Stinson King, 95, of Arab died Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab. 

  • 0

Lesley Danforth Guerin, 63, of Arab died Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 at her residence.

  • 0

Gary Wayne Cooper, 66, of Arab died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at Shepherds Cove Hospice in Albertville.

  • 0

Matthew Lynn Polen, 43, of Somerville died Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Peggy S. Whisenant, 77, of Joppa died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Tommy Clifton King, 68, of Arab died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Helen Allen Whisenant, 87, of the Allen’s Crossroads community died Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Gerry Linn Stricklin, 60, of Joppa died Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019, at Brookwood Hospital in Birmingham.

  • 0

Ira Ernest Holley Jr., 91, of Arab died Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Shirley Ann Martin Dean, 72, of the Brooksville community died Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019, at Crestwood Hospital in Huntsville.

  • 0

Dwight Mitchell “Mitch” Copeland, 58, of Arab died Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

Brentson Uriah Skidmore, 26, of Arab died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019, at DCH Regional Medical Center in Tuscaloosa.

  • 0

Therman Dale “Homie” Parker, 87 of Union Grove died Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Doris Jean Freeman, 79 of Huntsville and formerly of Arab died Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

Emma King Cousins, 80, of Arab died Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

Billy Wayne Tolton, 68, of Arab died Oct. 1, 2019, at his residence. 

  • 0

Nell Shelton Jones, 100, of Arab died Monday, Sept. 30, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Jerry Allen Burns, 68, of Arab died Oct. 1, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

General “Gene” Burean Bearden, 86, of the Ruth community died Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Beatrice King, 88, of Arab died Friday, Sept. 27, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Edith Virginia Madden Guger, 86, of Guntersville died Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Madeline Jackson, 93, of Arab died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.