• 0

Mr. Williams was born Aug. 15, 1941, in Marshall County to Bud Williams and Myra Nell Short Williams.

  • 0

Peggy Nappier, 84 of the Union Hill community in Morgan County died Monday, Sept. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Leon Trice Hinds, 85, of Huntsville died Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

John Wayne Thrasher, 63, of Arab died Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Vickey Shauneen Thompson, 74, of Holly Pond died Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Helen Fortner Stilwell, 87, of Huntsville died Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Davis L. Ponder, 70, of the Grassy community died Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020.

  • 0

Sandra Mick Chambers, 78, of Arab died Monday, Aug. 24, 2020.

  • 0

Ronnie Gene Allen, 44, of Union Grove died Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Chief Warrant Officer 4, USA Retired, David Lawrence Spivey, 77, of Guntersville died Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Jennifer Lynn Daily Hayes, 47, of Arab died Aug. 28, 2020, at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville, Tenn.

  • 0

Teddy “Ted” Lloyd Whitehorn, 77, of the Grassy community of Arab died Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Frank James Smallwood, 75, of Union Grove died Monday, Aug. 24, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital

  • 0

Billie Jean Maze, 89, of Arab died Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Barbara Jo Kelley, 78, of Union Grove died Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

John David Hanes, 68, of Fairview died Monday, Aug. 31, 2020, at Cullman Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Howard Thomas “Tommy” Franklin, 75, of Arab died Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Inpatient Hospice Facility.

  • 0

Bennie Ray Acreman, 82, of the Union Hill community in Morgan County died Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020.

  • 0

Robert Edward Irby, 86, of Arab died Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Ollie Mae Weaver, 82, of Blountsville died Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Harold Ray Smith, 80, of Arab died Monday, Aug. 10, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Kendra DeAnn Atchley Shelton, 33, of Eva died Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020.

  • 0

Veva Lee Parsons Reliford, 79, of Somerville died Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020.

  • 0

Max Welton Pesnell, 73, of Arab died Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Boyce Harper, 88, of Arab died Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Brinda Pritchett, 70, of the Pine Ridge community died Friday, July 31, 2020.

  • 0

Radford Lee Hornbuckle, 77, of Morgan City died Monday, Aug. 3, 2020, at his home.

  • 0

Robert Fox, 89, of Arab died Friday, Aug. 7, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

John Havard Biggs Sr., 91, of Arab died Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020, at his home. 

  • 0

Tommy Paul Gibson, 62, of Boaz and formerly of Union Grove died Saturday, July 25, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Dean Deerman, 81, of Arab died Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Clovis Marie Smith, 78, of Arab died Thursday, July 23, 2020.

  • 0

Norman Gene Miller, 50, of Columbia, Tenn., and formerly of Arab died Monday, July 21, 2020, at TriStar Centennial Medical Center in Nashville.

  • 0

Janice Lee Miller, 73, of Albertville and formerly from Springdale, Ohio, died Wednesday, July 8, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital. 

  • 0

John Burwell Henley, 93, of Arab died Tuesday, July 21, 2020, at Arab Assisted Living, where he had been a resident for the past 22 months.

  • 0

Bobby Joe Henderson, 83, of the Warrior Creek community died Monday, July 20, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Walter Michael Gaines, 42, of Meridianville died Monday, July 20, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

James Earl Brown, 73, of Arab died Tuesday, July 21 2020, at his home after an illness. 

  • 0

Janice Ransom Abercrombie, 93, of Somerville died Wednesday, July 22, 2020.

  • 0

Audrey Beth Smith, 55, of Arab and formerly of Blountsville died Tuesday, July 14, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Nathan King “Coon” Newman, 74, of Joppa died Friday, July 17, 2020, at Cullman Regional Medical Center. 

  • 0

James William Lowery Sr., 86, of Arab died Thursday, July 16, 2020, at home after a brief illness.

  • 0

Emma Mae Jackson, 78, of Union Grove died Friday, July 17, 2020.

  • 0

Doris Jean Flack, 84, of the Union Hill community of Morgan County died Wednesday, July 15, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Hilda Faye Chapman, 80, of Arab died Friday, July 17, 2020, at her residence.