• 0

Dwight Mitchell “Mitch” Copeland, 58, of Arab died Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

Brentson Uriah Skidmore, 26, of Arab died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019, at DCH Regional Medical Center in Tuscaloosa.

  • 0

Therman Dale “Homie” Parker, 87 of Union Grove died Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Doris Jean Freeman, 79 of Huntsville and formerly of Arab died Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

Emma King Cousins, 80, of Arab died Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

Billy Wayne Tolton, 68, of Arab died Oct. 1, 2019, at his residence. 

  • 0

Nell Shelton Jones, 100, of Arab died Monday, Sept. 30, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Jerry Allen Burns, 68, of Arab died Oct. 1, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

General “Gene” Burean Bearden, 86, of the Ruth community died Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Beatrice King, 88, of Arab died Friday, Sept. 27, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Edith Virginia Madden Guger, 86, of Guntersville died Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Madeline Jackson, 93, of Arab died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Joan Lafayette Gibson, 76, of Union Grove died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Christopher Randall Davis, 59, of Arab died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Kenneth Rickey Couch, 66, of Arab died Monday, Sept. 23, 2019, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

James E. Barnes Sr., 76, of Polk County, Fla., tied Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, at Lakeland Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Shirley Nabors Dodd, 84, of Guntersville died Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 1

John E. Larkin Sr., 95, of Arab died Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019, at his residence, surrounded by his loving family

  • 0

Larry D. Woods, 73, of Joppa died Monday Sept. 9, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

James David “Jim” Bowling, 67, of Tucker, Ga., died Sept. 2, 2019.

  • 0

Anthony Francis “Papa” Beckman, 83, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2019.

  • 0

Windell F. “Pete” Willis, 79, of Arab died Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

William “Bill” Thomas Griggs, 76, of Madison died Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Daniel Wayne McNeal, 61, of Arab died Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019, in the V.A. Medical Center, Birmingham.

  • 0

Max Wayne Glass, 69, of Arab died Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Regina Christine Gatlin, 60, of Arab died Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Jacob “Jake” Ross Peddycoart, son of Ed and Bonnie Peddycoart of Arab and Latricia White of Huntsville, died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019.

  • 0

Shannon Hunter Maze, 46, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital NICU after suffering a massive stroke.

  • 0

Willie “Sue” Wood, 89, died Monday, Aug. 19, 2019.

  • 0

Jessie McQuiston Walters, 82, of Union Grove died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Billy Hughes Mardis, 86, of Watson, La., died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019.

  • 0

Adela Sanchez Wade, 63, of Arab died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019.

  • 0

Reneé Sellers Hill, 51, of Brock’s Chapel died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Dennis Leslie Scifert, 75, of Arab died peacefully Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019, after a courageous battle with cancer. He was surrounded by his loving family at his beloved home.

  • 0

Phillip David McClendon, 68, of Arab died Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Boyd Edward Irvin, 91, of Morgan City died Monday, Aug. 12, 2019, at home surrounded by his loving family.

  • 0

Donnie Joe Clemons, 75, died Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019, at the VA Hospital in Birmingham.

  • 0

Donna Marie Cleland, 72, of Arab died Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019, at UAB Medical Center.

  • 0

William Earby Putnam, 78, of Arab died Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Jeffery Scott Miller, 51, of Arab passed died Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, surrounded by his loving family.

  • 0

Terry Anthony Holcombe, 73, of Arab, AL passed away Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019 at his residence.

  • 0

The Rev. Robert “Buddy” O.L. Chamness, 87, of the Brashiers Chapel community died Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Billie Frankie Jones, 86, of the Hulaco community died Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019, at Hanceville Health and Rehab.

  • 0

Doris Wilks Halbrooks, 79, of Arab died Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Jean S. Charles, 84, of Pelham and formerly of Arab died Wednesday, July 24, 2019, at South Haven Health and Rehabilitation in Birmingham.

  • 0

Jeffrey Brooks, 36, died Wednesday, July 24, 2019.

  • 0

Shirley Jean Allred, 63, of the Hopewell community died Friday, July 26, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Fitzhugh Artis, 83, of Lacey’s Spring died Wednesday, July 24, 2019, at Crossville Health Care.

  • 0

Tommy Leland Taylor, 81, died July 19, 2019, in Huntsville Hospital.