• 0

Avis Hill Thomas, 94, of the Union Hill community in Morgan County died Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Shirley Dean Casey Payne, 73, of Arab died Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Mary Kathryn Whitaker, 70, of Arab died on Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Frances Mable Sparkman, 90, of Arab died Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Shirley Temple Whitley Hunkeapillar, 83, of Arab died Monday, Feb. 10, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice in Albertville.

  • 0

Hilda “Susie” Sue Hunkeapillar, 77, of the Union Hill community of Morgan County died Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Edna Burdette, 103, of Arab died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Mary Elizabeth Head Bourne, 72, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020.

  • 0

Robert A. “Bobby” Berry, 73, of Arab died Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

J.C. Barnard Jr., 85, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Jacqueline Jewell Maze, 68, of Arab died Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020.

  • 0

Stanley Edmund Garrett, 77, of Arab died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Donald Wayne Adkins, 65, of Arab died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020.

  • 0

LaVerne Vest Power, 81, of Montgomery died Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Betty Lee Parker, 72, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Glennis Ann Bailey Morales, 47, of Holly Pond died Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, Cullman Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Peggy Sue Lopez, 45, of Arab died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Judy Carol Hudgins, 71, of Arab died Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

John Wayne Freeman, 81, of Huntsville died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

James Howard Feemster, 75, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Mary Ellen Powell Murphree, 62, of the New Harmony community of Arab died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Mrs. Viola Martain Bell, 100, of Arab died Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Mary Tyler Allen, 91, of the Brocks Chapel community died Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, at Barfield Health Care.

  • 0

WilloDean Morton, 87, of Arab died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Kimberly Denise Hardin, 49, of Arab died Friday, Jan. 17, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Rachel Parker Dothard, 84, of Arab died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, at Barfield Healthcare. 

  • 0

Dorothy Rae Varcoe, 83, of Arab  died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Thurmen Mason McCormick, 87, of Huntsville died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Clyde Wesley Hooten, 97, of Cullman died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Mary Jeannette Jewett Gibson, 83, of Taylorsville, Utah, died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, in Taylorsville.

  • 0

Patsy Ann Gibbs, 72, of Union Grove died Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Roger Harold Elledge, 75, of Hulaco died Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

  • 0

Joyce Ann Jimmerson, 77, of Arab died Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Patsy Lea Yancey, 81, of Morgan City died Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Lisa Ann Stull, age 57, of Arab, passed away on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

James William “Curly” Stewart, 61, of Union Grove died Saturday Jan. 4, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Heather LeeEllen Golden, 39, of Arab died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Juanita Brooks, 89, of Arab, died Monday, Jan. 6, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Patsy "Peggy" Yates, 55 of Albertville passed away Monday, December 30, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center South.

  • 0

Earline Stewart, 91, of Guntersville died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020, at Barfield Health Care.

  • 0

Hulon J. Smith, 86, of Union Grove died Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

  • 0

Howard Mac Gibson, 87, of Union Grove died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Dylan Kayne Bray, 25, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2019, in Lacey’s Spring.

  • 0

Larry Dale “Bud” Willis, 71, of Guntersville died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019.

  • 0

John Edward West, 78, of Union Grove died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Herman Noel Parker, 97 of Arab died Monday, Dec. 23, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.