• 0

Dian Taylor, 83, of Arab died Friday, Aug. 19, 2022, at her home with her children by her side.

  • 0

Rex Graves Jr., 77, of Arab died Monday, Aug. 15, 2022.

  • 0

Steven Wayne Clark, 54, of Arab died Friday, July 8, 2022.

  • 0

Charlotte Balaban, 88, of the Union Chapel community died Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022.

  • 0

Irene Mamie Monroe, 93, of Blountsville died Friday, Aug. 5, 2022, at Marshall Manor Nursing Home.

  • 0

Christopher “Chris” Shane McBride, 52, of the Brashier’s Chapel community of Arab died Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022.

  • 0

A celebration of life for Judy Ellen Kelley Davis will be held at 1 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022, at The Old Greenhouse in Arab.

  • 0

Rose Ann Coleman, 69, of Guntersville died Friday, July 29, 2022, at her residence.

  • 0

Cathy Jeanette Light Bagwell, 69, of Huntsville, died Friday, July 15, 2022.

  • 0

Teresa “Nana” Darlene Saint of the Brashier’s Chapel community in Arab Alabama passed away on Wednesday July 27, 2022 at age 60.

  • 0

Billy Ray Nix, 84, of Joppa died Thursday, July 28, 2022, at his residence.

  • 0

James Russell Lasater, 48, of Lacey’s Spring died Sunday, July 24, 2022, as a result of an accident.

  • 0

Billy James Hyatt Sr., 80, of Arab died Tuesday, July 26, 2022, at his residence.

  • 0

Alonza K. Hodges, 79, of the Brooklyn community of Holly Pond died Saturday, July 30, 2022.

  • 0

Juanita Murphree Harris, 83 of the Roswell Creek community in Blount County died Friday July 29, 2022.

  • 0

Janice Ann Forrester, 77, died Wednesday, July 27, 2022, surrounded by her family.

  • 0

Debra Ann Eldridge, 62, of Arab died Thursday, July 28, 2022.

  • 0

Doris Jean Weaver Cruise, 93, of Arab died Saturday, July 30, 2022.

  • 0

Rose Ann Coleman, 69, of Guntersville died Friday, July 29, 2022, at her residence.

  • 0

Charles Lynn Carter, 81, of Arab died July 20, 2022, at his residence.

  • 0

Rhonda Louise Bardon, 84, of Arab died Friday, July 22, 2022 at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Larry Wayne Turner, 73, of Arab died Wednesday, July 13, 2022, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Nada Ann Miller, 87, of Arab died Wednesday, July 13, 2022, at home with family.

  • 0

Verla Mae Green, 80, of Arab died Monday, July 11, 2022, at home with friends and family.

  • 0

Billy “Tony” Anthony Ennis, 57, of Arab died Thursday, July 14, 2022, at his residence.

  • 0

Glen Ray Click, 81, of Joppa died Wednesday, July 13, 2022, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Elizabeth “Betty” Biddle, 90, of Union Grove died Tuesday, July 12, 2022.

  • 0

Pamala Willis, 65, of Huntsville died Monday, July 4, 2022.

  • 0

Wilma Dean Wheeler, 76, of Union Grove died Friday July 8, 2022, at her residence.

  • 0

Louise Thomas, 100, died Wednesday, July 6, 2022, at home surrounded by her loving family. 

  • 0

Melissa Annette “Lisa” Stewart, 50, of Arab died Monday, July 4, 2022, at her residence.

  • 0

Roger “Fred” Southerland, 80, of Arab died Sunday July 10, 2022, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Edith Jean Saint, 87, of Arab died Monday, July 4, 2022, at Crestwood Medical Center.

  • 0

Almina Geraldine Meinert, 97, of Arab died Tuesday, July 5, 2022. at her residence.

  • 0

Lois Edna Guerin, 87, of the Cleave Terrell Hill community passed away quietly at her home July 6, 2022, after a short battle with lung cancer.

  • 0

Kelsie Arnette Clemons, 84, of Union Grove died Thursday, July 7, 2022, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Joshua Franklin “Josh” Brown, 37, of Arab died Friday, June 24, 2022, at Marshall Medical Center North. 

  • 0

Donna Jo Johnson Terwilliger, 68, died Thursday, June 23, 2022 at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Lois Ann Dover Rudder, 73, of Arab died Thursday, June 23, 2022, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Sara “Jo” Morrow, 72, passed away on Monday, June 20, 2022 at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Charles Lynn Martin, 85, of Arab died June 25, 2022, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice of Marshall County.

  • 0

Shirley Sorrow Wynn Jones, 79, of Blount County died Friday, June 24, 2022, surrounded by her children.

  • 0

Homer Douglas Hyatt, 74, of Arab died Thursday, June 23, 2022, at his residence.

  • 0

Juell Ragsdale Fant, 78, died Thursday, June 2, 2022.

  • 0

Don G. Brown, 72, died Thursday, June 23, 2022, at his residence.

  • 0

Glennell Lankford, 86, of Arab died Thursday, June 9, 2022, at Shepherd’s Cove in Albertville.

  • 0

Elsie Kipple Culbreath, 96, of Hartselle died Sunday, June 12, 2022, at home surrounded by family.

  • 0

Sue Ann Widner, 86, of Arab died Sunday, May 29, 2022, at Marshall Manor Nursing Home.