• 0

Lance Lavonne Walker, 67, of Union Grove died Wednesday, March 25, 2020, in Shepherds Cove Hospice, Albertville.

  • 0

Billy Ray Turner Sr., 81, of Arab died Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at the VA Medical Center in Birmingham.

  • 0

Clara Mae “Sister” Henson, 90, of Arab died Tuesday, March 24, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Elizabeth Chase “Beth” Buccellato, 58, of Arab died Friday, March 27, 2020, in Arab.

  • 0

Ronald “Ron” Clarence Harris, 86, of Arab died Monday, March 23, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Travis T. Allen, 60, of Joppa died Tuesday, March 17, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Zona Faye Camp, 79, of Arab died Saturday, March 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Mary Nell Bates, 89, died Sunday, March 15, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Patricia A. White, 73, of Owens Cross Roads died Saturday, March 14, 2020.

  • 0

Cade Laney, 36, of Morgan City died Saturday, March 14, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Sarah Nell Parris, 81 of Smyrna, Ga., died Sunday, March 8, 2020.

  • 0

Ann B. Lawson, 81, of Arab died Tuesday, March 10, 2020, surrounded by family.

  • 0

Kenneth Wayne Isom, 68, of Arab died Tuesday, March 10, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Tresia Elaine Estes Vandergriff, 59, died Saturday, March 7, 2020, at Hospice Family Care in Huntsville.

  • 0

Lillie Oden, 85, of Hulaco died Tuesday, March 3, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Sheila Todd, 66, of Albertville died Sunday, March 1, 2020, at Barfield Health and Rehab.

  • 0

Bobby Joe Smith, 84, of the Brooksville community in Blount County died Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

David Hiram Phillips, age 81, of Union Grove, passed away on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at his residence.

  • 0

Lyle Glen Greenwood, 86, of the Ruth community in Arab died Monday, March 2, 2020, at the VA Hospital in Birmingham.

  • 0

Reba Jo Walters Adams, 56, of Huntsville died Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020, at Crestwood Medical Center.

  • 0

Joyce Thrasher Marion, 81, of Arab died Monday, Feb. 24, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Darren Walker, 54, of Arab died Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Bobby Joe Smith, 84, of the Brooksville community in Blount County died Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Mildred Frances Blevins, 56, of Harvest died Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Marlin O’Dell Arrington, 73, died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Avis Hill Thomas, 94, of the Union Hill community in Morgan County died Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Shirley Dean Casey Payne, 73, of Arab died Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Mary Kathryn Whitaker, 70, of Arab died on Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Frances Mable Sparkman, 90, of Arab died Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Shirley Temple Whitley Hunkeapillar, 83, of Arab died Monday, Feb. 10, 2020, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice in Albertville.

  • 0

Hilda “Susie” Sue Hunkeapillar, 77, of the Union Hill community of Morgan County died Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Edna Burdette, 103, of Arab died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Mary Elizabeth Head Bourne, 72, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020.

  • 0

Robert A. “Bobby” Berry, 73, of Arab died Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

J.C. Barnard Jr., 85, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Jacqueline Jewell Maze, 68, of Arab died Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020.

  • 0

Stanley Edmund Garrett, 77, of Arab died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Donald Wayne Adkins, 65, of Arab died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020.

  • 0

LaVerne Vest Power, 81, of Montgomery died Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Betty Lee Parker, 72, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, at her residence.

  • 0

Glennis Ann Bailey Morales, 47, of Holly Pond died Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, Cullman Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Peggy Sue Lopez, 45, of Arab died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Judy Carol Hudgins, 71, of Arab died Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

John Wayne Freeman, 81, of Huntsville died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, at Hospice Family Care of Huntsville.

  • 0

James Howard Feemster, 75, of Arab died Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, at his residence.

  • 0

Mary Ellen Powell Murphree, 62, of the New Harmony community of Arab died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020, at Huntsville Hospital.