• 0

Robert Earl Johnson, 72, of Somerville died Thursday, June 13, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Mary “Annette” Helms, 78, of the Pine Ridge community of Morgan City area died Tuesday, June 11, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

The Rev. Harold Lloyd Dover, 94, of Davenport, Iowa, and formerly of Anniston and Arab died Monday, June 10, 2019, at Generations Rehabilitation Center in Rock Island, Illinois.

  • 0

Helen Earle Jordan Daniels, 91, of Campbell, Ala., died on Tuesday, June 11, 2019, in Huntsville. 

  • 0

Jerry Gene Fouts, 71, of Arab died Wednesday, June 5, 2019, at Floyd E. Tut “Fann” State Veterans Home.

  • 0

Mac Kindree Perrin Jr., 94 of Arab died Sunday, June 2, 2019.

  • 0

Holly Marie Young, 23, Abel Allen Silas Gore, 3, and Addison Sybil Lynn Gore, 2, of the Hulaco community died Monday, June 3, 2019, in a motor vehicle accident.

  • 0

Allen Dewayne Gore, 41, of the Hulaco community died Monday, June 3, 2019.

  • 0

Woodrow Wilson Cantrell, 91, of Birmingham died Saturday, June 1, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Carol Faye Breen, 75, of Arab died Sunday, June 2, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Nila Faye Hawkins, 83, of Arab died Wednesday, May 29, 2019, at Signature Healthcare of Whitesburg Gardens in Huntsville.

  • 0

Danny Gresham, 61, of Blountsville died Sunday, June 2, 2019.

  • 0

Doris Jean Terrell, 72, of Kilpatrick died Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Shelia D. Noble, 70, died peacefully Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at Northside Nursing Home in Murfreesboro, Tenn.

  • 0

Beth Alyna Lide, 54, of Arab died Monday, May 27, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

James William Beadenkopf, 81, of Canton, Ga., and formerly of the West Point community in Morgan County died Monday, May 20, 2019, in Georgia.

  • 0

Carmen Elaine Smith, 65, of Priceville and formerly of Union Grove died Friday, May 17, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Mary Jane Hudson, 104, of the Scant City area of Union Grove died Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at her residence.

  • 0

Johnny Berlin Graves, 75, of Arab died Monday, May 20, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Lois Ann Helms Garrett, 74, of Arab died Saturday, May 18, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Carol Simpson Maxwell, 70, of Lacey’s Spring died Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at Hospice Family Care in Huntsville.

  • 0

Desma Speegle Lemons, 93, of Union Grove died Thursday, May 16, 2019, at her son’s home in Union Grove.

  • 0

Kenneth Edwin Patterson, 55, of Baileyton died Sunday, May 12, 2019, at St. Thomas West Hospital in Nashville, TN.

  • 0

Jim R. Haynes, 70, of Guntersville died Saturday, May 11, 2019, at Marshall Manor.

  • 0

James Nelson “Jimmy” Bodine Jr., 68, of Arab died Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

James Edward Smith, 82, of Union Grove died Monday May 6, 2019, at Crestwood Medical Center.

  • 0

Mary Buchanan Roe, 83, of the Grassy community died Sunday, May 5, 2019, at her residence.

  • 0

Pauline Noble Holmes, 81, of Arab died Sunday, May 5, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Edwin Lee Grady, 99, of Lacey’s Spring died May 1, 2019, at Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Sandra Ray, 81, of Guntersville died Thursday, May 2, 2019, at Marshall Manor Nursing Home.

  • 0

Jerry Wayne Clark, 72, of the Union Hill community of Morgan County died Thursday, May 2, 2019, in Huntsville Hospital.

  • 0

Billie Owens Clark, 80, a longtime resident of Arab died Wednesday, May 1, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

Coy W. Holaway, 90, of Jacksonville, Fla., died Saturday, April 27, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Joseph L. Dorn Jr., 95, of Arab died Monday, April 29, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Lyndall Leon “Blue” Clay, 70, of Baileyton died Monday, April 29, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Lillian Rose Smith, 99, of Arab died Sunday, April 21, 2019, at Diversicare of Arab.

  • 0

Agnes “Bill” Mask of Arab died Monday, April 22, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice Inpatient Facility in Albertville.

  • 0

James Edward Maples, 80, of Joppa passed away Wednesday April 24, 2019, at Cullman Health Care.

  • 0

Dewey Marlin Hinkle, 88, of Union Grove died Saturday, April 27, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Dannie Ross Durham, 68, of Arab died Thursday, April 25, 2019, at his residence.

  • 0

Lorrie Marie Duquette, 57, of Arab died April 25, 2019, in her home after a courageous battle with congestive heart failure.

  • 0

Gertie Ruth Cooley, 84, of Union Grove died Monday, April 22, 2019.

  • 0

Grace Anita Bolding, 72, of Arab died Saturday, April 20, 2019, at Shepherd’s Cove Hospice.

  • 0

Mary Tomlinson Walker, 85, of Arab died Saturday, April 20, 2019, at Marshall Medical Center North.

  • 0

Jon Bryan Raynor, 31, of Guntersville died Monday, April 22, 2019, following a nearly 11-month battle with brain cancer. His final months were spent surrounded by his family and friends.